Triangle ESO Network Directory

Triangle ESO logo
american-underground-logo-mark

American Underground

  • Adam Klein, Chief Strategist || aklein@americanunderground.com
  • Tim Scales || tscales@americanunderground.com
audacity labs logo

Audacity Labs

  • Anjanette Miller || anjanette@audacitylabs.org
logo-bhf

Brian Hamilton Foundation

  • Charlie Bradley || charlieb@brianhamilton.org
Bunker Labs logo

Bunker Labs

  • Dean Bundschu || dean.bundschu@bunkerlabs.org
CSBDF_Logo_horz

Carolina Small Business Development Fund

  • Lori Diaz, VP, Business Solutions || ldiaz@carolinasmallbusiness.org
  • Reginold Jones, Business Solutions Director || rjones@carolinasmallbusiness.org
ced-logo

CED

  • Kelly Rowell || krowell@cednc.org
  • Brennan Barber || BBarber@cednc.org
city of raleigh logo

City of Raleigh

  • Amanda Driscoll || Amanda.Driscoll@raleighnc.gov
  • Heather McDougall, Strategy & Innovation Manager || heather.mcdougall@raleighnc.gov
cofounders capital cropped-logo

Cofounders Capital

  • Tim McLoughlin || tim@cofounderscapital.com
CoR

CoR

  • Veronica Creech, Vice President of Economic Development and External Engagement ||
Coworking NC

Coworking NC

  • Clark Rinehart || clark.rinehart@gmail.com
Discover Durham logo

Discover Durham

  • Carra Rousseau, VP, Marketing & Partnership || cara@discoverdurham.com
dra-logo-text-dra-alliance

DRA

  • Bill King || billking@downtownraleigh.org
Duke Innovation & Entre logo

Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship

  • Danielle L Zapotoczny || danielle.zapotoczny@duke.edu
  • Jamie Jones || jamie.jones@duke.edu
  • Sarah Morrison || sarah.morrison@duke.edu
Durham Tech SBC

Durham Tech SBC

  • Kate Wiggins || wigginsk@durhamtech.edu
  • LaShon Hardy || harleyl@durhamtech.edu
Empowerment source logo

Empowerment Source

  • Thiane Carter Thiane || thiane@empowermentsource.org
first flight venture center logo

First Flight Venture Center

  • Emil Runge, BARDA DRIVe Program Manager || erunge@ffvcnc.org
  • Krista Covey, President || kcovey@ffvcnc.org
  • John Collins || jcollins@ffvcnc.org
Navigate to Forward Cities website

Forward Cities

  • Fay Horwitt, CEO || fhorwitt@forwardcities.org
  • Brett Brenton, Sr. Director of Learning || bbrenton@forwardcities.org
  • Michelle Benham, Sr. Director, Ops and Marketing || mbenham@forwardcities.org
  • Deryle Daniels, Sr. Manager of Marketing & Communications || ddaniels@forwardcities.org
Frontier RTP logo

Frontier

  • Amanda Ronan, Dir. Programs || ronan@rtp.org
FYSO Accelerator

FYSO Accelerator

  • Christina Noel, CEO || christina@noelandco.io
global-logo-blue-1

Global Digital

  • Mike McTaggart, President || mmctaggart@globaldigitalit.com
1 2 3 4