Accelerator

Triangle ESO logo
Bunker Labs logo

Bunker Labs

  • Dean Bundschu || dean.bundschu@bunkerlabs.org
FYSO Accelerator

FYSO Accelerator

  • Christina Noel, CEO || christina@noelandco.io
NC-IDEA

NC IDEA

  • Amy Bastian || abastian@ncidea.org
  • Ben Redding, CFO || bredding@ncidea.org
  • Thom Ruhe, CEO || truhe@ncidea.org
NC Tech

NC Tech

  • Brooks Raidford, CEO || braiford@nctechnology.org
  • Michelle Calton || michelle@nctech.org
RIOT_LOGO_2016-600×380-6

RIoT

  • Amber Cobb, Director of Partnership || amber@riot.org
  • Caroline, Event & Operations Manager || caroline@riot.org
  • Tom Snyder || tom@ncriot.org
DHIT-Logo-010721-02-01-300px

The Digital Health Institute for Transformation

  • Michael Levy || michael@dhitglobal.org
  • James Butler || james@dhitglobal.org